AGENDA ITEM 8

COUNTY COUNCIL - 7 MAY 2024

COMMITTEE AND SUB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 7 MAY 2024

Audit Committee	People Scrutiny Committee	
Councillors:	Councillors:	
Beaver Fox Holt Lunn Milligan Swansborough Taylor	Belsey Clark Cross Field Geary Howell Pragnell Stephen Shing Swansborough Ungar Webb	
	Other members:	
	Denominational representatives Mr T. Cristin and Maria Cowler	
	Parent Governor representatives: Ms N. Boulter and Mr J. Hayling	
Place Scrutiny Committee		
Councillors:		
Beaver Collier Hilton Hollidge Kirby-Green Lunn Murphy Redstone Stephen Shing Tutt Wright		

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillors:

Adeniji Azad Belsey

Marlow-Eastwood

Osbourne Robinson Shuttleworth

Other members:

Voluntary sector representatives
Ms J Twist and vacancy

District and Borough representatives

Eastbourne: To be advised Hastings: To be advised Lewes: To be advised Rother: To be advised Wealden: To be advised

Regulatory Committee

Councillors:

Azad Belsey Cross

Chris Dowling

Daniel
Denis
Field
Geary
Kirby-Green
Liddiard
Lunn
MacCleary
Milligan
Murphy
Redstone
Rodohan
Robinson

Daniel Shing

Pension Committee

Councillors: Fox Hollidge Redstone Taylor

Tutt

Governance Committee

Councillors:
Bennett
Bowdler
Collier
Denis
Glazier
Tutt

Planning Committee

Councillors: Azad Daniel Field Kirby-Green Liddiard Lunn Rodohan

Standards Committee

Councillors:
Belsey
Daniel
Hollidge
Howell
Lunn
Taylor
Tutt

ITEM 9

COUNTY COUNCIL 7 MAY 2024

COMMITTEE AND PANEL MEMBERSHIP

County Joint Consultative Committee	Councillors:
	Bennett Glazier Standley Tutt Webb
County Consultative Committee (Governors)	Councillors:
	Belsey Pragnell Scott Shuttleworth Standley
Joint Advisory Committee (Schools)	Councillors:
	Bennett Bowdler Collier Shuttleworth Standley
SACRE	Councillors:
	Azad Belsey Murphy Pragnell Webb
Corporate Parenting Panel	Councillors:
	Bowdler Cross di Cara Field Marlow-Eastwood Milligan Swansborough

AGENDA ITEM 11

COUNTY COUNCIL 7 MAY 2024

PANEL MEMBERSHIP

Discretionary Transport Appeal Panel	Councillors:
	Cross Field Redstone

AGENDA ITEM 12

COUNTY COUNCIL - 7 MAY 2024

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Regulatory	Chris Dowling	
Audit Committee	Swansborough	Fox
People Scrutiny Committee	Howell	Ungar
Place Scrutiny Committee	Beaver	Hilton
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Belsey	Robinson
Governance Committee	Glazier	
Planning Committee	Liddiard	Lunn
Pension Committee	Fox	
Standards Committee	Belsey	